Nightingale

I have only, so far, been shooting very few video clips with my Canon PowerShot SX230 HS.

For some weeks I have wondered what kind of bird makes the sound you now can hear on my clip.

During my walks I have discussed this with several people. They all say it is a nightingale. I checked on YouTube and yes, they all are right. There were many clips on YouTube of singing nightingales.  After the woodpecker I was walking further down the road by the lake when I hear the bird singing and shoot a clip.  Just a simple clip to try out the camera.

Leave a Reply

