4 thoughts on “June

  1. saxsilverain

    oh my, it’s such a delight to see your pictures in your blog again (all this time i’ve only seen them in IG which is quite small!). Jacky is so very cute & lovely. ❤ Hope you are doing well!

    Reply
    1. aheikkinen Post author

      Thank you saxsilverain 😊 I am (we all are) well. Jacky really loves these temperatures we have had this summer. He stays outdoors in the garden most of the time. 🐱 Stay safe and well ❤️

      Reply
      1. saxsilverain

        thank goodness you’re all right! it had been a wonderful summer, and even now with the rain etc. i’m still enjoying it! 😊

        btw, i just got a lovely bouquet yesterday from my bosses and then i saw this post again & realized that the flowers are exactly like what you showed here, the orange lilies! have no idea what they’re actually called, but i love them!

      2. aheikkinen Post author

        Aww, I didn’t think of having them in a bouquet. Will try it next year. I have tried to figure out the name of the lilies. But, so far I don’t know the names of them so I call them just orange lilies. Have a nice August.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.