Paper Snowflake Decorations

The other day there was a link on my FB wall to how to make paper snowflake decorations. So yesterday when hubby was away all day I spent the day making a few. I made them in two sizes. The bigger ones, paper squares, 15 cm x 15 cm and the smaller ones 10 cm x 10 cm. The ones in my pictures are the bigger ones. When hubby came home he saw them hanging in the window. First question was where did you get those from. Well, I said, I made them. Nooo, he said. Yes, I did, I said 🙂 I used copy paper. I think the result would have been better with another kind of paper. Maybe I make new ones to see if the chose of paper will make any difference.
Paper Snowflake Decorations PC082168CCC

Paper Snowflake Decorations PC082167CCC

Paper Snowflake Decorations IMG_0399C Paper Snowflake Decorations IMG_0404C

4 thoughts on “Paper Snowflake Decorations

    1. aheikkinen Post author

      Thank you 🙂 Yes, these are made from normal A4 copy papers. I’m actually considering making more of them. Very easy to make. Maybe in different colours, or as the as I learned from one of the instructions video clips, in gold or in silver.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

