Onion Flower

I bought this green onion last spring. I didn’t know it’s a perennial. I hope it will keep coming up every spring just like the chives. The flower, only one this year, to me look beautiful. I took many pictures, well, I always do, actually too many. Then it’s terrible hard to choose which one (s) to post. I didn’t count how many I took yesterday or today but, in most of them one can see our adorable cat Quam.  I chose to post one with him, check out picture two, there he is cleaning himself.
Green Onion Flower Green Onion Flower Green Onion Flower Green Onion Flower Green Onion Flower

2 thoughts on “Onion Flower

  1. aheikkinen Post author

    Thank you so much for your nice comment. LOL, sometimes it is annoying to, when I download the pictures to the computer, see Quam, Quismo and Canelo in every picture 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

