HEUREKA The Finnish Science Centre

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Visiting HEUREKA The Finnish Science Centre yesterday together with my husband and a group of about 90 other members of the “Veteraanimoottoripyöräklubi ry” A club for people interested in old motor bikes. HEUREKA opened in 1989 and I think we visited the centre right after the opening. I am not sure have I been there since.  Anyway, we had a great time there yesterday.  How nice to find out photographing is allowed there  so I shot a few pictures. Not easy to photograph as there were so many people.  The film,  A Journey To The Stars, we saw in the planetarium was very interesting. Only I had to close my eyes a couple of times as I felt like everything was spinning around.  I would have liked to watch The Rat Basket Ball but the last play was at 3:40 pm and we arrived at 4:00. Yup, was a nice afternoon 🙂

Leave a Reply

