Mortti ~ My Sister’s Horse

About a week ago I received an e-mail from my sis. I opened it and immediately saw the picture of  this beautiful, beautiful horse.  Lo and behold ! She is telling me she now is the happy owner of this norwegian coldblood horse called Mortti.

  WOW ! Congrats sis 🙂

I knew she’s always been horse crazy.  Long ago, about 32-33 years ago, we actually went to see her riding.  I remember I thought she looked so very small on the horse that to me seemed a giant. Now I’m so much looking forward to go see her riding again. This time riding her own horse Mortti.

Leave a Reply

