Icy Slippery Sidewalks

Yesterday while my husband was into the bank on some errands I walked Canelo down the street. Suddenly I just slipped and fell ! ! At first Canelo looked surprised but then he got wild of happiness , wagging his taile like crazy, he was all over me kissing my face and my spectacles. A lady stopped to ask if I needed some help. I told her no thank you but, still was ever so grateful when she gave me a helping hand. I was lucky not to brake any bones . . . just some bruises.
Leave a Reply

