Today 41 Years Together

Us two, hubby and me, on our wedding day on May 14th 1967 ! Look at my hair. It’s all my own hair. Truth is I didn’t feel comfortable with my hair that way at all but the hairdresser convinced me I should wear it like this.

It needed a looot of hairspray.

I think hubby is fantastic in remembering the date each and every year. But maybe it’s because he calls it the 41 years war. Last year was 40 years war and the year before was 39 years war ! Knowing him it’s just him joking, I hope.

6 thoughts on “Today 41 Years Together

  1. Alice

    Thank you so very much for both founding your way to my space and for the congratulations. Welcome back 🙂

    Reply
  2. Mira

    Hi 🙂 I was just browsing and found my way to your lovely space.Congratulations to both of you on your long marriage. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

