My Sponsor Child

Look here. This is my sponsor child who sent me a very sweet and lovely letter with the nice picture to the left and cute drawing. I am looking forward to learn more about her. I hope to hear about the sponsor project and what it has brought to the community. I hope it will help them get education, health service etc. Well . . . I’m sure World Vision is doing a great job everywhere they are.

I’m so glad we both like animals and that she has got one cat and two dogs Smile

Leave a Reply

