Pencil Drawing

I wonder if anyone is able to see who this is "supposed " to be !

If anyone could it would both surprise me and make me glad Smile

 

The pict to the left is the original scanned pictture. The one to the right is one I edited using the auto enchane. Oh by the way . . . I am happy having one person telling me who she thought this is. Unfortunately her guess was wrong  . . .  which proofs I’m not that good yet Sad OK I know, I know I never get that good  . . . but as mentioned it’s mostly just for fun and for relaxing Tongue out

Oops  . . . the ears are different size !

I still feel the need to draw. I have not yet really tried to paint anything. I bought the acrylics by mistake. What I ment to buy was aquarelles. Well I don’t know will I ever try painting as I like drawing with pencils. 

Leave a Reply

