Photo competition/contest

There is a photo competition/contest arranged by Kuvaboxi. I found the pictures of Elina’s puppy and Santeri so cute so I asked Elina if it’s OK if I take part in the competition with the photos. She said yes

Here is the link if you want to go and have a look at them:

http://www.kuvaboxi.fi/julkinen/269qj+aliceh-pikkuhurmurit-santeri-ja-uni.html

There just are plenty of very, very nice pictures so there is no chance
I will be the lucky winner but I sure would love to win the DC

Leave a Reply

