Congrats Serbia !

http://www.sparklee.com - glitter text

I was there ! I was !

I am so glad my friend Riitta called and asked me to go with her to Hartwall Arena for the genrep of the Eurovision Song Contest. It really was worth going there. The atmosphere was great. Horrible thing was we had our seats almost at the highest possible level. I read on the Hartwall site the arena facts . . . it said the uppermost row of seats are 20 m high up . . . geeez it felt like the double. At first it made me dizzy to look down but when the show began I forgot about how high up we were.

When the show was over I hurried home to see the final on TV.

Leave a Reply

