Time To Seed

 

Ayayay  . . . my fingers really are itching to have some flower seeds seeded. I bought these five different bags of seeds on Saturday. Both sort of Violas to the left I already have had in the garden and patio for many, many summers but the other three sorts are new to me.

     Flowers to be summer 2007                 Summer 2004                   Summer 2005

I’m not much of a gardener. Sometimes i get lots of strong plants but there has been times when there have not been too many plants out of one bag. I hope these will grow to strong plants and we will have lots and lots and lots of colourful flowers this summer.

Leave a Reply

