Talking about Rod Stewart: ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’

 

Quote

Rod Stewart: ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’

MSN Music presents Rod Stewart live performing &qout;Have You Ever Seen The Rain" from his new album "Still the Same… Great Rock Classics of Our Time."

 

The link takes you to MSN Video. I love the Rod Stewart "Live From Time Square" concert. Only on MSN.

"Have Yuo Ever Seen The Rain" is one of my looong time favorites. I have had the CD CCR 35 Greatest hits forever for a very long. I love John Fogerty singin it. He gave a concert in "my home town" a few years ago and boy was it one of the best concerts I’v been to. 

Well once you click yourself to MSN Video you will find so many more videos to watch. I found several of my favorites . . . like Shania Twain, Willie Nelson and many more. I hope you’ll enjoy . .  I did.

     

Leave a Reply

